La-La Leo (GA) Member Since 2021 Apr 10, 2022 #1 Prior: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...67-pmps-104-2-92-3-75-79.261789/#post-2935777
Tiger(GA) and Ruth Member Since 2014 Apr 10, 2022 #2 Leo is looking good since you switched to TR, congrats!
La-La Leo (GA) Member Since 2021 Apr 10, 2022 #3 Tiger(GA) and Ruth said: Leo is looking good since you switched to TR, congrats! Click to expand... Thanks! FD is such a journey! TR seems to be the reason for the improvement... Thankful I can test him (usually).
Tiger(GA) and Ruth said: Leo is looking good since you switched to TR, congrats! Click to expand... Thanks! FD is such a journey! TR seems to be the reason for the improvement... Thankful I can test him (usually).