4/10 Jan and Buddy AMPS 409 +5.45 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan and Buddy

Active Member
WCR Buddy is fine even though he has been in red/pink all week. Increased dose this am to 6.25, and it looks like he is starting to slowly come down. He is a late nadir kitty so hoping for at least yellow by PMPS, will see.

Haven't been posting due to being sick, and just haven't felt up to it. Updated Buddy's SS for anyone who has been looking.

Have a good day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top