Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
4/9/24
+12 100 (Libre)
Amps 223
Day 3 on increased dose of 4.5 Units Lantus.
BG Drop to:
85 +.25 Libre
Good morning,
Began today waking up to 100 on Libre at +12.25 so I fed 9.25% (instead of regular 6%). I could see she broke her bounce overnight.
She bumped up at Amps to 223 on Libre so I fed the higher carb. She immediately dropped on Libre to 85.
We are now waiting to see where she goes as the Libre is “taking a break” and not giving me readings. (Means she’s lower)
Home today to monitor.
Safe surfing everyone
+12 100 (Libre)
Amps 223
Day 3 on increased dose of 4.5 Units Lantus.
BG Drop to:
85 +.25 Libre
Good morning,
Began today waking up to 100 on Libre at +12.25 so I fed 9.25% (instead of regular 6%). I could see she broke her bounce overnight.

She bumped up at Amps to 223 on Libre so I fed the higher carb. She immediately dropped on Libre to 85.
We are now waiting to see where she goes as the Libre is “taking a break” and not giving me readings. (Means she’s lower)

Home today to monitor.
Safe surfing everyone

Last edited:

. nothing about her cycle today follows what would be considered a normal pattern