4/10: Cedric amps 213, pmps 242, +2 306, +4 255

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
doing better this am. someone vomited a little bit of fluid, but i don't know which one....most likely Cedric as I have never seen Dallas get sick.
 
Re: 4/10: Cedric amps213

I hate that, have 3 and never know who did what unless I see them.

Nice start this morning. :-D
 
Re: 4/10: Cedric amps 213, pmps 242, +2 306

I agree, the new pen is doing better on him. I think he is still recovering from his 146 on Monday and the reduced dose I gave him before I had to go to work. If I could have stayed home I would have. I probably reduced the dose too much but I was scared to give him too much.

I hope to stay awake until 10pm and check him again. Hopefully he comes down...
 
Nice start for the day. Hoping he comes down tonight.

Mine throw up clear liquid when I won't give them food first thing in the morning as they all have to wait until shot time.
The other morning as I was testing my girl, 2 of them were throwing up in the kitchen. Give me a break!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top