Re: 4/10: Cedric amps 213, pmps 242, +2 306
I agree, the new pen is doing better on him. I think he is still recovering from his 146 on Monday and the reduced dose I gave him before I had to go to work. If I could have stayed home I would have. I probably reduced the dose too much but I was scared to give him too much.
I hope to stay awake until 10pm and check him again. Hopefully he comes down...