Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 109
+3 130
+7 146
AMPS 147
+3 163
+5.5 166
Late post today. I had one meeting this morning and a dentist appt for me. Took the afternoon off for a hair appt too - woo! Hoping to have a littel free time for some shopping...don't tell the DH!!
I increased Buster's dose to 1u this morning. Just not seeing enough green. Hope it brings more double digits!
Previous Condo
+3 130
+7 146
AMPS 147
+3 163
+5.5 166
Late post today. I had one meeting this morning and a dentist appt for me. Took the afternoon off for a hair appt too - woo! Hoping to have a littel free time for some shopping...don't tell the DH!!
I increased Buster's dose to 1u this morning. Just not seeing enough green. Hope it brings more double digits!
Previous Condo