4/10 Buster PMPS 241

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 109
+3 130
+7 146
AMPS 147
+3 163
+5.5 166

Late post today. I had one meeting this morning and a dentist appt for me. Took the afternoon off for a hair appt too - woo! Hoping to have a littel free time for some shopping...don't tell the DH!!

I increased Buster's dose to 1u this morning. Just not seeing enough green. Hope it brings more double digits!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 4/10 Buster AMPS 147, +3 163, +5.5 166

Wow Tara.....a day to yourself? WooHoo! :-D

Nice of Buster to give you the permission slip to go out for the day. Such a good boy cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 4/10 Buster AMPS 147, +3 163, +5.5 166

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it brings more greens for Buster. I hope you enjoyed your afternoon off.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top