steve and brutus
Member Since 2010
Have not been home all day to test, so don't where he was mid cycle, but this +11 136 really surprises me.we will see what pmps bring soon-if he does not go above 200 should i reduce dose ?
pmps is 148 cannot shoot here.any advice ?
Thanks
pmps is 148 cannot shoot here.any advice ?
Thanks