4/10 Biscuits amps 458 +4 High pmps high. Increased Lantus to 5 .5 u +2 HI +4/573

Mollycat

Member Since 2019
yesterday

successful link..

Good numbers yesterday, no highs!!
lowest amps in a while, are we seeing improvement?!
Biscuits is feeling good and happy.
Not loving the +4 high
Will test again before pmps.
Hoping the increase helps. Only 2 highs today.
Moving ahead to tomorrow
 
Last edited:
Glad you increased the dose. I meant to remind you to increase it this morning and I didn’t get back to your condo to do it. One cycle off won’t matter. Let’s hope we start seeing better numbers soon.

Great job on the link!!!
 
Back
Top