4/10 Alex AMPS 234

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi everyone,
I haven't been around much because I'm studying for something now on top of my other "stuff" but I have been reading and I am so sorry for everyone that has suffered a loss this week. I know that heartbreak and it is indescribable. My deepest sympathies are with you that are grieving.

Alex has been doing pretty okay this week (knock wood and UNJINX;etc)...he had a day when his numbers spiked a little but he seemed to feel fine so I have no idea what that was all about. But he has had a stable appetite(unjinx), he and Jackson are in Cowboy Cookout for dinner mode :lol: , He has been extremely sociable!!!! (unjinx) hanging out on the sofa, the bed or wherever I might be for good periods of time, heavy into belly rubs which I swear I thought he would never want again (unjinx)...and he has just been a total joy! He still continues to be Alex...and of course is wearing his puddly pants! (unjinx, unjinx)!!!

In preparation for A&J's birthday this Friday, I ordered them special presents (for ME) and I can't wait for them to get here. I also got something that THEY will like yesterday at Pet Smart :lol:
All p's are in order and A&J are taking a nap...so what else is new?

Have a great Sunday!

One Week Ago
 
GigaSmiley415a5fdf1def7a9312c4e0-1.gif
you'll have a party condo right Caryl?
yes
How are ya? hope you're doing well.
 
Ronnie & Luna said:
GigaSmiley415a5fdf1def7a9312c4e0-1.gif
you'll have a party condo right Caryl?
yes
How are ya? hope you're doing well.

Well, I sure have some stuff to be grateful about so I think I may(This birthday means a lot to me)...although it's been a very rough six months. I'm going to try.
I'm okay but Alex is ..well..... you read my condo :) My little skinny man is getting a little chubby though :lol: (thank heavens)!

How is Looney? And how are you?
 
good morning!
we are doing ok, a bit of late shots, skipped shots this weekend :lol: but a-ok.
Would love to see a birthday condo for your two, give it a try k?

Hope your week goes well!
 
Ronnie & Luna said:
good morning!
we are doing ok, a bit of late shots, skipped shots this weekend :lol: but a-ok.
Would love to see a birthday condo for your two, give it a try k?

Hope your week goes well!

There will be a birthday condo on Friday, k? I promise! :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top