? 4/10 ?? About higher PMPS Bella AMPS 232, +2.5 111, +6.5 70, PMPS 322, +3 253

Bellas_mom_2020

Member Since 2024
I was wondering is there any explanation as to why in the AM +3 & +6 hours her numbers with 0.75 are in the green and blue but in the PM it’s higher?

I know she was doing good and then we went away and we lowered her dose to 0.5 right in the middle of her doing really well. Do we just need to give her some time to get her numbers back?
 
I think she’s bouncing from the greens. I’d give it another day and then possibly you might need to increase.
 
Back
Top