4/1 Zener PMPS 154;+2 202;+3.5 97;+5 85;+6.5 70;+7.5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Happy April Fool's Day LL! Zener is doing fine this morning, no joking. He had a CPC of BFF chicken and tuna!!! This is the cat who has only eaten about 4 different foods for more than one can: 2 of those he will no longer eat and 1 is very high phosphorus. The other is 12% carbs but he will eat it. The BFF flavors are mostly 2% carbs and under 300 for phosphorus. Thank you, Amy! :-D He had a little picnic and is now napping.

OT: Tillie has a been a bit punk the past few days. We have started on the hairball treatment again and will be scheduling an anal gland expression appointment. Maybe she heard us talking about that and decided to show a little more energy. :lol: :lol:

Healing vines to ailing kitties and beans.
Liz
 
Re: 4/1 AMPS Zener 349

Morning, and hey Zener, you, too eating too many chocolate bunnies yesterday! :-D I see more than a few kitties up high but all feeling good. Glad he had a picnic and is feeling good. Sending good Vetty vines for Tillie and hope the anal glands expressing will help her feel better.
Thanks for the Mags visit, Detective Poo, and the vines.
 
Re: 4/1 AMPS Zener 349

Aw, I am SO glad Zener is loving his BFF!!! Trix loves it, too....so far, at least! Sending feel better vines to Tillie!! Have a great day, guys!!
 
Re: 4/1 AMPS Zener 349

Hi guys,

How great that you found a new food that the Z Man likes. I wish we could try BFF, but Rusty is allergic to fish and all the BFF flavors are fish. Good going today with the CPC, Zener. Now, bring your bgs down, please!

Sending some hairball-out vines to Tillie.

Enjoy the first Monday in April!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/1 AMPS Zener 349;+2 158;+3.5 109

Nice blues Z Man! Don't come down too fast though, nice and steady! Hope you're enjoying your day!!
 
Re: 4/1 AMPS Zener 349;+2 158;+3.5 109;+4.5 49

Zener just did a cannonball into the lagoon. Crazy cat. It did earn him two of his dearly loved treats. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 4/1 AMPS Zener 349;+2 158;+3.5 109;+4.5 49

Now, bring your bgs down, please!
Be careful what you wish for on April Fool's Day! :shock: :lol: :lol: Impressive dive, Z-man! But what happened to your patented slide?
 
Re: 4/1 Zener AMPS 349;+2 158;+3.5 109;+4.5 49;+6 70;+7.5 10

Hi Liz, Anne, Zener and Tillie, What an exciting cycle for the boy! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: And nummy treats!

Sending more vines to Miss T and hoping she starts feeling better soon.
 
Re: 4/1 Zener AMPS 349;+2 158;+3.5 109;+4.5 49;+6 70;+7.5 10

What a beautiful cycle for Zener today!!
He sure did make a splash, didn't he! :lol: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/1 Zener AMPS 349;+2 158;+3.5 109;+4.5 49;+6 70;+7.5 10

Nice numbers for Zener today. I hope Tillie is feeling better.
 
Re: 4/1 Zener PMPS 154

It was a bit of a poke fest this morning. Since that 49 was his second time below 50, we shaved his dose to a skinny 1.00u (Zener's special protocol). Paws crossed. Could also be that he is eating some of the BFF foods, which are 2% carbs vs. his normal 12% carbs. Thank you, Amy! :-D

OT: Tillie just got home from her anal gland expression, the right one was normal (a little bit of brownish stuff) and the left was full of dark gray, dense stuff. She seems to be feeling a whole lot better. Poor thing, she is terrified at the vet and shivers. But she is happy now. :-D :-D
Liz
 
Re: 4/1 Zener PMPS 154;+2 202;+3.5 97;+5 85

Nice to see Zener joining the PJ party tonight! Great couple of cycles for him. Interesting to see the effect of the new fuds.

Poor Tillie - I'd be afraid of going to the vet for that too.
 
Re: 4/1 Zener PMPS 154;+2 202;+3.5 97;+5 85;+6.5 70

Another lovely cycle for Z today. :mrgreen:

Poor Tillie, I hope her tushie starts feeling better now! I don't blame her, I'd be happy to be home after having my butt groped, pinched, and prodded. :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top