4/1 TR Jenks AMPS 122 +6 117 +9 79 PMPS 75 +4 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/31

April Fool's!

The last couple of days have been really great, and today is no exception. So far, flat and blue as far as the eye can see. If his pattern holds, we should be dipping into the lagoon in a couple hours
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top