4/1 Tiki AMBG 345, PMPS 278, +4 108,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/1 Tiki AMPS 345,

Hi guys .. what's up with the stinky pinky tiki? LOVE the new pup! I'd be toast too if that big sweetie gave me a full body hug! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/1 Tiki AMPS 345,

great pic! how old is he? i was imagining a little bitty puppy! :lol:

yikes, tiki, what's with the stinky pinky numbers? :shock:
 
Re: 4/1 Tiki AMPS 345,

Tiki, come on down from there, ok? Stinky pinkies don't look so good on you, my friend. Bodhi is awesome! Glad they are getting along for now. We always had a cat sanctuary gated off from our droolers, but everyone got along pretty well. I think it's funny when bigger dogs are cautious around cats :lol:
 
Re: 4/1 Tiki AMPS 345,

So I had to skip this morning's shot as Tiki had his nose out of joint this morning and went under the bed, and nothing on Earth was bringing him back out. I finally had to go to work and said, "The heck with it!" He didn't eat much all day and barely touched his dinner tonight. He is just now starting to eat what's in his bowl. I had bought him a new bowl I found at Petsmart. It had a higher back than front and i was hoping it would help in his pushing his food up and out of his dish. The only thing I can think is he doesn't like this dish. I finally just switched it to his regular bowl and now he's eating. @-)

Bodhi is 5. I think. They gave me his medical records which make absolutely no sense. His write up stated he was used for breeding in his previous life. And his records date back to when he was 6 weeks old. And at the same time they also call him a lost dog surrendered by a sheriff's deputy. You cant have a lost dog WITH medical records. So if his records are true, he was born in 7/08 (exact date isn't listed). I gave him a ball today while I was working from home and he totally played with it all by himself and even through in a few barks as if to say, "Come on, let's go play!!!". I've been buried at work the last two days (it already feels like Friday to me) but tomorrow I have less to do so I am thinking of taking him AND the ball to the doggie run on property to see what happens. On our walk tonight (at 1am) there was a couple walking down a landing about to come down the stairs and Bodhi heard them and started to BARK in his big, baritone BOW WOW WOW's and the girl freaked out, squealed and ran back in her apartment. I dragged him away but but I am STILL laughing my ass off. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

While I was out walking him tonight I happened to catch a shooting star falling from the sky. I'd like to think it was Sasha checking in. I already look up to the sky and find the brightest one and think that's her shining down on me. But what are the chances of catching a shooting star as it's darting across the sky??? On a night not known for a meteor shower, in an area with as many bright lights as we have here in the Metro DC area that light up the night sky...???
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top