4/1 Tiger AMPS 164,+2 232,PMPS 262,+2=193,141 Bedtime

Hmmm....I think maybe a reduction is in order here...but that's just one opinion. I guess I tend to be a bit more aggressive ... so IF you are at home and can monitor, please increase as soon as you're comfortable. I know many don't like to increase on the PM shot, I do because I've had a lot of practice at this...and my DH doesn't mind staying up late if Luci decides to have a nice run at the lagoon...everyone has to decide what time of day is best for you - but since you're following TR, it's time to get a move on...
 
Hmmm....I think maybe a reduction is in order here...but that's just one opinion. I guess I tend to be a bit more aggressive ... so IF you are at home and can monitor, please increase as soon as you're comfortable. I know many don't like to increase on the PM shot, I do because I've had a lot of practice at this...and my DH doesn't mind staying up late if Luci decides to have a nice run at the lagoon...everyone has to decide what time of day is best for you - but since you're following TR, it's time to get a move on...

Reduction in insulin? I have and will stay up all night if it means he can surf!!!
I suspect you meant a reduction in sugar? Increase in insulin?
Thanks for your help!
 
Back
Top