4/1 Spot - AMPS 228/ +8 58/ +10 91/ PMPS 83/ +4 60

SpotsMom

Member Since 2018
Saturday

Getting back on track after skipping his shot Saturday night. I’ll definitely be keeping a close eye out tonight!

I imagine it gets less stressful to shoot on greens.... but I’m not there yet :nailbiting:
 
Slow down there Spot! If you haven’t already, a couple tsps of LC might help him surf.
 
Back
Top