tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67562
Rosy stayed in the red & purple zone yesterday which made me worry about her condition. Other than noticing her take some some from bowl, nothing much different. Ever since she was switched to have canned food with lots of water added, I seldom see her going to the water bowl other than times when she's on those high figures. I think that's a good sign.
AMPS 495 What an alarming figure! Gave her the canned food & 1u
:?: Do I need to increase the dose from 1u back to 1.25?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67562
Rosy stayed in the red & purple zone yesterday which made me worry about her condition. Other than noticing her take some some from bowl, nothing much different. Ever since she was switched to have canned food with lots of water added, I seldom see her going to the water bowl other than times when she's on those high figures. I think that's a good sign.
AMPS 495 What an alarming figure! Gave her the canned food & 1u
:?: Do I need to increase the dose from 1u back to 1.25?