4/1 Niko PMPS 66 +1 100 +2 72

Can you monitor if you shoot? This might be one of those cycles where the bounce will come a little later and you could find him much higher at +2 or so.
Have you fed?
 
Can you monitor if you shoot? This might be one of those cycles where the bounce will come a little later and you could find him much higher at +2 or so.
Have you fed?

We fed a little bit, plan to re-test.

We could monitor, will try a +1 and +2. My partner is staying up lol I've done enough Niko duty today. So shoot full? Should I feed MC to slow down the curve?
 
He is one of those cats that nadirs at the end of the cycle. Such CGs get used to shooting lower preshots because often these cats head up from there. A case in point is what he did in the AM of 3/29.

When did he eat last? Numbers can also keep dropping without food. And zoom up after food.
 
We could monitor, will try a +1 and +2. My partner is staying up lol I've done enough Niko duty today. So shoot full? Should I feed MC to slow down the curve?
Yes please. Shoot the full dose. No MC needed for now. Don't fill him up. Let's see where he is at +1?
It's 11am for me so I will be around :-)
 
He is one of those cats that nadirs at the end of the cycle. Such CGs get used to shooting lower preshots because often these cats head up from there. A case in point is what he did in the AM of 3/29.

When did he eat last? Numbers can also keep dropping without food. And zoom up after food.

I thought I had his nadir figured out ugh! Okay we will give the 2.00U :)

He ate about 20 minutes ago, just maybe a tablespoon of his regular food and a tiki stix (after testing).
 
That's what I thought :)


Please give him a tsp of LC now? See you at +2.

he is back to 72 at +2 now. gave him a tsp of more LC and a tiki stix. I am gonna have to head to bed but my partner will be up to monitor hourly... I'll let him know.

If he keeps dropping at +3 and onwards, I guess we will keep giving LC? If he hits 50 and below, I think the MC brought him up well last time...

Hopefully Niko flattens out....
 
He is still higher than PMPS at +2. Let's see the +3.
LC is fine as long as he doesn't dive at +3 into the 50s or below.
 
He is still higher than PMPS at +2. Let's see the +3.
LC is fine as long as he doesn't dive at +3 into the 50s or below.

An update - Niko had a wonderful run last night (after his +2, he went up to a 99 at +3 and surfed a nice mid blue). Still couple hours before his AMPS but hopefully he doesn't go up terribly high.

Thank you for your help:)
 
Back
Top