4/1 Neko AMPS 149 +9 65 PMPS 70 +3 148

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Neko two days ago. No post yesterday, day got away from me and I didn't sit down to the computer until after 10 PM.

3/31 Recap
AMPS 119 +3 241 +9 169
PMPS 176 +4 271

I pulled the trigger on the dosecrease again this AM. Last time there she got a little lower than I like, but it was on a cycle that DH shot so may or may not have been more juice than I would do. Neko is her usual self today - I barely saw her yesterday so didn't see her much, but I do know she was in the solarium. She was there again briefly today, but there's the sound of hammers in the yard behind us. Yet another sound to get used to - better than excavators in my opinion. :rolleyes:

Vines to all in need today, I'll visit a bit more later on today.
 
If I had a hammer......
love-song-text-emoticon-small-7783.png
 
:DLooks like the dosecrease is working Neko- good girl! On the downside, now I have that dumb hammer song stuck in my head though......:rolleyes:
 
And she's back on shore. Not a bad reaction for first cycle on this dose. :)

Thanks all for visiting. Neighbours are building a three story house.:eek: I imagine I'll be singing the hammer song for quite a few months now. :rolleyes:

Sorry China - taking a short break, I let go of the ropes and they swung me way up. ~Neko
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top