Neko two days ago. No post yesterday, day got away from me and I didn't sit down to the computer until after 10 PM.
3/31 Recap
AMPS 119 +3 241 +9 169
PMPS 176 +4 271
I pulled the trigger on the dosecrease again this AM. Last time there she got a little lower than I like, but it was on a cycle that DH shot so may or may not have been more juice than I would do. Neko is her usual self today - I barely saw her yesterday so didn't see her much, but I do know she was in the solarium. She was there again briefly today, but there's the sound of hammers in the yard behind us. Yet another sound to get used to - better than excavators in my opinion.
Vines to all in need today, I'll visit a bit more later on today.
3/31 Recap
AMPS 119 +3 241 +9 169
PMPS 176 +4 271
I pulled the trigger on the dosecrease again this AM. Last time there she got a little lower than I like, but it was on a cycle that DH shot so may or may not have been more juice than I would do. Neko is her usual self today - I barely saw her yesterday so didn't see her much, but I do know she was in the solarium. She was there again briefly today, but there's the sound of hammers in the yard behind us. Yet another sound to get used to - better than excavators in my opinion.
Vines to all in need today, I'll visit a bit more later on today.
