4/1 Moe: AMPS=383;+9=354;PMPS=374; inc to 3.0u;+2=390,+4=353,+8=383

I bet you both are looking forward to the end of the meds!

Come on own Moe, increase tonight if we don't see blues.
 
Before I answer, did you get any tests last night? The spreadsheet is blank. Actually, I know you did last night from the previous post. The PM 28 and 29 are similarly blank on the SS.

The protocol says 0.25 unit increase if any yellow, but if it were my cat, I'd put my rose coloured glasses on and call that 297 pink and go up by 0.5 units.
 
Before I answer, did you get any tests last night? The spreadsheet is blank. Actually, I know you did last night from the previous post. The PM 28 and 29 are similarly blank on the SS.

The protocol says 0.25 unit increase if any yellow, but if it were my cat, I'd put my rose coloured glasses on and call that 297 pink and go up by 0.5 units.
I updated his sheet for yesterday. I didn’t test him the 28 and 29, tried to give his ears a break. Up until today he’s been very good about testing, but he’s been struggling with me and flinching away all day today.
I increased to 3.0 for his PM shot. Will get a couple of tests before bed tonight.
 
When you decide not to test in a cycle, do you mind putting a note on the spreadsheet. So we don't mistake if for lack of data entry.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
A happy little thing: I was playing with the feather toy (DaBird) with our kitten, and she dropped it near Moe. As I pulled it slowly away Moe grabbed the feather and dragged the toy into the kitchen. I haven’t seen him do that in months. :)
 
Back
Top