4/1 Milo AMPS 210 +8 210 +9.5 174 PMPS 219 +6 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

milosmommy

Member Since 2009
Milo yesterday

Well we woke up with better numbers today after a flat weird day yesterday. I held the dose at 5U. I'm hoping to see green.
 
Last edited:
interesting Freudian slip in your post MilosMommy! "held the disease"... when i believe you meant dose!
In any case, holding the dose to hold the disease at bay is a good thing! Good luck reaching green today. I am still in the 'wishing for yellow or blue' phase...!
 
interesting Freudian slip in your post MilosMommy! "held the disease"... when i believe you meant dose!
In any case, holding the dose to hold the disease at bay is a good thing! Good luck reaching green today. I am still in the 'wishing for yellow or blue' phase...!
I hadn't even noticed that....
Thanks
Hope you see good numbers
 
Glad to hear Milo is having some lower numbers again. I agree with others when they said they thought yesterday's numbers were a bounce, but I don't agree with what they said Milo was bouncing from. Milo got to 104 in the AM on 3/30 and could possibly have dipped his toe in GREEN either before or after that 104 test. This is why I think Milo was bouncing yesterday. Milo still seems very sensitive to those lower 100's and under 100 numbers.

Hopefully you will be back to GREEN today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top