ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good morning all,
With a lower AMPS at 88. To be safe, I reduced the dose to 4.5U, in case I can't take the test this afternoon.
Dyana mentioned yesterday I should keep the dose at 4.75U. I will try.
This afternoon, I will try to make a test to see if Jessica's reactionto the dose so that I will decide whehter to give her 4.75 during the day.
Thanks for your concern. Really appriciate it.
Good morning all,
With a lower AMPS at 88. To be safe, I reduced the dose to 4.5U, in case I can't take the test this afternoon.
Dyana mentioned yesterday I should keep the dose at 4.75U. I will try.
This afternoon, I will try to make a test to see if Jessica's reactionto the dose so that I will decide whehter to give her 4.75 during the day.
Thanks for your concern. Really appriciate it.