4/1 Jessica AMPS 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good morning all,
With a lower AMPS at 88. To be safe, I reduced the dose to 4.5U, in case I can't take the test this afternoon.
Dyana mentioned yesterday I should keep the dose at 4.75U. I will try.
This afternoon, I will try to make a test to see if Jessica's reactionto the dose so that I will decide whehter to give her 4.75 during the day.

Thanks for your concern. Really appriciate it.
 
I want to encourage you to skip shots that are low if you can't get tests in between, frankie. It's just not safe for Jessica, in my opinion. Tight Regulation is dependent on getting mid-cycle tests in so you know how low a dose is taking her. Without that information she is at risk.
 
It says on your spreadsheet that you reduced the dose to 4.5. I'm glad you did. It all depends upon the cat's numbers and whether you will be around to monitor and test her and how well she is eating. Did you get any more tests in today?

I hope she surfed well. It does look like she is doing a lot better. Maybe a break through coming.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top