4/1 Jack Furshot AMPS 57, +3 108, +9 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Well I am pretty sure I gave a fur shot this morning. :banghead::banghead: Jack is happy the windows and doors are open and every window and door has a kitty in it! :) Nice warm weather here today. Rain south of us but not here.

Scooter is doing well and other than the tumors' seems happy. His Right eye is now closed by tumor's. He is still a cuddly "little old man". :)

Hoping every kitty is doing well today!
 
Sorry about the fur shot, but Jack will get back on track. I'm glad the kitties can enjoy the fresh air. I'm glad Scooter seems happy. Make the most of each day. My Callie has cancer and I just take it one day at a time and try not to worry about the future.
 
Hi Linda!

I think Scooter was just getting ready to blow everyone away by going off the juice in dramatic style just before Eddie switched from ProZinc to Lantus. I very, very distinctly remember following along his condos those crazy couple of days.

I've been pretty spotty lately with visiting, but wanted to send hugs and prayers of comfort for you and Scooter. I'm glad to read that he's feeling happy, and that you're embracing your special time together.

Lucky kitties enjoying the weather! Fingers crossed that Jack doesn't skip a beat from the furshot.
 
It'll be interesting to see where Jack ends up without his daily dose, but I too am sure he'll recover quickly.

Warm and spring smells - doesn't get much better for a cat. :) Scritches to Scooter.:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top