Doug N Libby
Very Active Member
So, remember yesterday when I said we needed to shoot :30 so we wouldn't be late for church, but could still catch +6?? Well, my little "Jolly Joker" (LOVED Schultz on Hogan's Heroes) - my little April Foolster is at it, again...
Here are the last two posts from my 3/31 thread:
Re: 3/31 Hershey PM +11.5 (237) NADIR???
Postby Doug N Libby » Sun Apr 01, 2012 2:33 am
Okay, planning shoot :30 early so we're not late to church. That's 2:30am, which is now....
PM +11.5 (237) - NADIR???
I wish someone was around...not sure if I should wait and retest or shoot a reduced dose into that number...I haven't had any experience with this ... going to post and hope someone responds...
Re: EYES, PLEASE Re: 3/31 Hershey PM +11.5 (237) NADIR???
Postby Doug N Libby » Sun Apr 01, 2012 2:46 am
:10 recheck (248)
Nobody around and we have to make a decision...
Scale says .3 for (200) - (249). (248) not terribly different from (237)...
3/1 We shot .6u into (233) and he came down to (123)
3/2 We shot .6u into (203) and he came down to (94)
Going with .3u at +11.75 (2:45am) Will be around for ~+5.5 but not +6 - here goes...
RECAP OF 4/1
AMPS (248) +11.75 Shot .3u at 2:45am
+4 (300)
+5.5 (316)
PMPS (279) +12.75
+13 (307) Shot .5 at 3:45pm - Inverse curve. Too much insulin or still clearing from yesterday's (83)?
+4.75 (276)
+6 (302) - Nadir was probably a little lower than the +4.75
+7 (255)
Here are the last two posts from my 3/31 thread:
Re: 3/31 Hershey PM +11.5 (237) NADIR???
Postby Doug N Libby » Sun Apr 01, 2012 2:33 am
Okay, planning shoot :30 early so we're not late to church. That's 2:30am, which is now....
PM +11.5 (237) - NADIR???
I wish someone was around...not sure if I should wait and retest or shoot a reduced dose into that number...I haven't had any experience with this ... going to post and hope someone responds...
Re: EYES, PLEASE Re: 3/31 Hershey PM +11.5 (237) NADIR???
Postby Doug N Libby » Sun Apr 01, 2012 2:46 am
:10 recheck (248)
Nobody around and we have to make a decision...
Scale says .3 for (200) - (249). (248) not terribly different from (237)...
3/1 We shot .6u into (233) and he came down to (123)
3/2 We shot .6u into (203) and he came down to (94)
Going with .3u at +11.75 (2:45am) Will be around for ~+5.5 but not +6 - here goes...
RECAP OF 4/1
AMPS (248) +11.75 Shot .3u at 2:45am
+4 (300)
+5.5 (316)
PMPS (279) +12.75
+13 (307) Shot .5 at 3:45pm - Inverse curve. Too much insulin or still clearing from yesterday's (83)?
+4.75 (276)
+6 (302) - Nadir was probably a little lower than the +4.75
+7 (255)