4/1 Ham pmps 312, +6 249, +9 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Ham

Member Since 2017
Time for an increase and I'm nervous about it... We had some green numbers the other day and with me being gone about 11 hours at work I'm just worried if he goes to low I wont be home. Not sure what to do.
 
I would hold the dose another day. He could still be bouncing and we want to see what he does on this dose when the bounce is over. Whenever I would see green, I would hold the dose at least another six cycles before increasing again. Today (actually April 2nd ;)) is the 5th and 6th cycles after the green.

And a request, could you please put the today's data in the SS. If you want help about a dose, that's the first place we look.
 
I haven't gotten to todays amps due to the fact I work second shift and on over time. I'm working 3pm to 1am so Ham's shots at at 1:30
 
Thanks for the explanation on your shot time - makes sense now. Nice sunny yellow start today. I hope he goes down now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top