4/1 Gracie PMPS 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/31 Recap:
AMPS: 135
+2: 130
+4.5: 43
+5: 49
+6: 72
+8: 86
+10: 67
PMPS: 120
+2: 167
+5: 175
+9: 228


Happy Monday afternoon (or evening if you're on the East Coast). Sending thoughts and prayers who all who need them.

The Princess is doing well in Princessland today. She's had plenty of time to play, snack, play, snack, and nap a bit on her back on the catio. She's a happy baby and that makes me a happy mama :-D :-D I reduced her dose last night but looks like she has a little depot action going today. I'm happy she cleared her bounce so quickly. And now paws crossed to patiently wait and see if the reduction holds.

I've been having to work from home a little extra lately. I'm hoping it will taper off a bit in the next couple of weeks. I hope everyone is well and happy. See you tonight!
 
Re: 4/1 Gracie AMPS 213 +2 219 +5 113 +7 80 +8.5 45

What a great report on Gracie. Good luck with the reducie. I hope it holds.
 
Re: 4/1 Gracie AMPS 213 +2 219 +5 113 +7 80 +8.5 45 +10.5 56

Wow, Gracie, way to get right back to bidness! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Excellent report on Miss Gracie! Look at that green glide into PMPS! w00t w00t! Paws crossed that the reducie holds. Have a great night, Marje! Hope the workload eases up soon.
 
Hi Marje. Quite a nice day for Gracie and a fantastic start on the PM cycle. PurrFace decide to go green, thankfully. :lol: Time to use that alarm clock so I can get some zzzžżźžźzzz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top