4/1 Gracie PMPS 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Stinkeye Yesterday

3/31 Recap:
AMPS: 158
+2: 196
+5: 191
+10: 195
PMPS: 168
+2: 153
+5: 169
+10: 194


Happy Tuesday and many healing vines to Lucy, Chyna, Jupiter, Hank, Trixie, Cinco, and all civvies and beans who need them.

Snuggly baby today who went from window to window keeping a close eye on the landscapers today. She is not one bit intimidated by all the noise they make. I do not allow them on the catio when the landscapers are here because there is way too much dust. After she got bored following them around, she parked herself by the door to the catio and kept head butting it whenever I walked in to check on her please mama please!! Baby wants on catio NOW!!! Sorry LBG.....So she got on the back of the recliner by the door and patiently waited. As soon as they left, I opened it and, of course, being a cat, she decided to wait until I left the room to hop down and go on the catio. It always has to be HER decision :lol: :lol:

Well...flat blue pretty much as far as the eye can see on the SS. An improvement, yes, but I think it's time for an increase. We might wait until tomorrow since Mike gets home tonight and has to do nighttime duty due to my work tomorrow. He might be too tired to stay up if she decides to kick in. We'll see what the day brings but .......I'm hoping the threat of more juice will convince her to get to green.

Just took a break from working to post so back to it!! Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/1 Gracie AMPS 156 +2 170 +5 210

Typical cat. Everything has to be on cat time. :lol: I hope Gracie turns things around and slides back down.
 
Obviously someone didn't read her condo today and see the dose increase threat. So I increased the dose. Bye bye blue patience pants.

Thanks for visiting, Carla. Yes...everything is on cat time!
 
can't say she didn't have her chance . . . you warned her! :lol:

anya will sit and scratch on the stairway door, then when i open it to let her upstairs, she just sits there and contemplates her life, and especially the threat of the ferocious kittens that may be lurking upstairs. :-D well, ok, and they ARE standing right there about a foot away from her, hoping to sniff her as she goes by or even to leap downstairs where her food is. sometimes i get tired of holding it open and shut it on her while she's still sitting there. ohmygod_smile

at least Gracie came in eventually!

cats! gotta love them. they do like to be in charge, don't they?!? :lol:
 
Good luck on the increase. Looks like LBG paid as much attention to the dosecrease threat as you opening the catio door. :roll: We have a cat door to our solarium and a door cover so they can make their own way out once I've taken the cover off. Of course, they'd still prefer that we open the door. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top