Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
4/1. Do Daa. AMPS 249, +4 204, +8 221, PMPS 219
A Yellow day today. The Reduction back to 2u doesn't look that great.
SS Updated.
4/1. Do Daa. AMPS 249, +4 204, +8 221, PMPS 219
A Yellow day today. The Reduction back to 2u doesn't look that great.
