Today's update:
AMPS 65
+3 69
+8 74
PMPS 61
Reduced the dose to .25 but I think it was more like .50 as hard to see, so tomorrow will fill the syringe in lots of light so I can see.........I don't think it matters at this time as Davidson has been surfing these numbers for a month now which tells me his pancreas is healing nicely. This week he'll be on a very low dose and he's not had any spikes whatsoever in ages, so I've been gradually leaving his food out since he grazes any way.........he won't eat until I go in to tell him it's okay so I will be comfortable once he's OTJ as my tests will be constant.
Thanks for all your kind words of encouragement and let's see where he goes this week.
Shawna