4/1 DAVIDSON PMPS 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
This morning was the last shot at .50 so will see what the next few days bring...........

UPDATE:

PMPS 76
+1 74
+10 82
AMPS 65

Go slow is on the menu!

Shawna
 
Re: 4/1 DAVIDSON AMPS 65

Davidson's not "fooling" around today! Looks like he's serious about getting that reduction this evening.

Way to go Davidson! :RAHCAT
 
Today's update:

AMPS 65
+3 69
+8 74
PMPS 61

Reduced the dose to .25 but I think it was more like .50 as hard to see, so tomorrow will fill the syringe in lots of light so I can see.........I don't think it matters at this time as Davidson has been surfing these numbers for a month now which tells me his pancreas is healing nicely. This week he'll be on a very low dose and he's not had any spikes whatsoever in ages, so I've been gradually leaving his food out since he grazes any way.........he won't eat until I go in to tell him it's okay so I will be comfortable once he's OTJ as my tests will be constant.

Thanks for all your kind words of encouragement and let's see where he goes this week.

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top