4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 +2 165 +5 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Hello, all! Welcome to Tuesday :smile:

We're off to a nice mid blue. Fuds were mostly eaten overnight, but the nose is turned up this morning so only half of breffis so far, spoon feeding made her turn around :sad: . I'll try again in a bit. I think I will try the SEB twice daily to see if it helps. Chyna seems fine otherwise, a little grouchy last night at all the handling we did (pokies/subqs). I did a slightly reduced shot last night with her not eating well but took it back up today, I hope that wasn't stupid. Not a ton of poo, but some. So maybe some oil would be good too.

Thanks for the visits last night, Chris, Elise, Tricia, and Michelle! :-D . Yesterday: Chyna 3/31

Can anyone help me with conversions for % Dry Matter for phosphorus? Wild Calling sent me a chart but I'm hopelessly confused, even with the calculators I've been shown. I don't even know if I have the right info, I asked for the as fed/not guaranteed with %DM phosphorus and mg/phos per 100kcal. The VP emailed me and asked if that is what I needed and I don't know how to answer him :roll: :lol: . If you're good at it, let me know and I will PM it to you to look at. I didn't want to post it as it has a confidentiality clause in the email...I was going to ask him if that was ok when I email back. I have the carbs/protein/fat from a previous condo that Rhiannon did, I just need phosphorus.

I'd better get going, tbp is waiting :roll: . Have a great day! :razz:
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 DM convert?

Morning Rachel ~O) ~O) ~O)

DM as in dry matter? I always used the formula from Dr Lisa's site. Right now I have no clue what I did with it.... As long as they gave you as fed numbers I think you'd be OK? IF I remember right it was 1) add up the %'s of protein, fat,fiber, ash and moisture. Subtract that total from 100%, that will give the % carbs. 2) then calc the Dry matter, by subtracting the moisture % from 100%. That is your dry matter. 3) divide the carb % from step one by the dry matter from step 2, that should give you your true carb %. Having said that - don't take my word for it... hopefully some others will have better info. My memory escapes me on some of this, as it's been close to a year since I have had to deal with it all.

Appy vines for Chyna too! Eat up girl, 'K?

It's a nice start today. Sometimes we all ave to adjust doses when our furkids aren't eating well... Safety first, imho. It looks like it didn't affect her much, what with a great amps this morning.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 DM convert?

Hi Rachel,
Sounds like they may have sent you the same nutritional info they sent me. I was not able to figure out any numbers either.
And, wow, Michelle :shock: I am amazed that you are able to rattle off those calcuations! Very impressed :-D

Sending appy vines for Miss Chyna :smile:
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 DM convert?

LOL Jane - it comes from being in the store, without my list, looking at labels on a new food, and trying to figure out if I could feed it.... i finally memorized eh basics so I could... :roll: but like I said.... the memory now is kinda faded.... :roll:

I hope you can figure it all out Rachel.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 DM convert

I still can't get her to eat. The +2 is food influenced, and probably stress from all the forcing. I tried pepcid but can't get it in her at the moment. I added SEB to the leftover breffis with some NV Salmon and got maybe 1/3 in her, so I called in late to work. I'm letting her be alone for a bit and will try feed her again in a bit. Like I can afford this...

Thanks Michelle, I already have the carbs/protein/fat from a chart from values Rhiannon did a post for...and I have all the formulas, just need help as it's all French to me when I look at what they sent me...especially the past few days I'm just worried and can't think. What I really need is just the phosphorus DM and mg/100 kcal :? .

Hi Jane, thanks. They sent a giant chart that is similar to what the girl posted in the forum you referenced in the other post but it doesn't say min/max and there are some conversions on the bottom (other post is here if anyone wants to see and it links to the chart that has protein/fat/carbs: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=112573&p=1222671&hilit=wild+calling#p1222671

I don't have the energy or brains right now to figure anything out, I give up. I just want Chyna to eat :cry:
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 DM convert?

Hi Rachel. You said you are on two CRF lists so you probably know Maureen? She did the conversions and Wild Calling is high phosphorus. I will look later as I think I kept the email she wrote on the FPS Board about it. I need coffee first as it was another long night for me. The difficult thing is that all high protein foods are going to be high phosphorus. My friend feeds it to her IBD cat and sent me some cans to try. Max gave it an okay review.

I looked but couldn't find the email. I asked my friend that uses it and likely has it to send it to me. I'm not good at figuring it out either and the one in the files is the chart that you got.

Elise
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 DM convert?

Hi guys .. aww, fingers crossed chyna starts eating on her own .. It's upsetting when our babies don't feel well!
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 DM convert?

Hi Elise, I am on two yahoo groups but rarely go on them, I just don't have the time so I ask on here mostly. I'd appreciate any info you have, thanks. It may not be as high phos as we are feeding, I hold out hope!

Hi Devon, thanks. My stomach is in knots and I don't know what to do :sad:

I finally put a piece of pepcid in some 14 carb gravy and got her to lick it. She looks uncomfortable...
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 DM convert?

Rachel, I will have the answer later today. Does she have pancreatitis by any chance? Have you run the fPL recently? Do you have any ondansetron or cerenia at home? If so I would try it for a few days to see it that improves her appetite. It works for Max. Often the only sign I get that he is having an attack is inappetence. Hang in there and I'll get back to you as soon as I have the info that you need.

Elise
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195

Thanks. No, my vet wouldn't give me a prescription as she wasn't vomiting, she said. I'm going to call them anyways today to see if I can get one. They've never tested for pancreatitis, I did ask and they didn't seem to think it was an issue...I wish I had unlimited money and time, but I can't miss work much longer. I don't know what to do. I gave her some lactulose in case as she didn't poop much yesterday.

Ok, I just touched her stomach and she bit me and when I picked her up earlier she squirmed. She never bites like that...I don't know if I need anti nausea, or pain meds. Or if she just needs to poop, or I need to go to the vet which I have no cash for. She just went pee, a good chunk of it. I know I'm stupid today, but if her stomach is sore could that just be nausea?
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 Not eating:(

I mix KT's pepcid with water and syringe it in his mouth or I can't get it down him...I follow it with a few drops of water to get rid of the taste.

Eat PLEASE sweet girl...we NEEDZ u to eat!

BIG HUG Rachel, eating vines and prayers here...
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 Not eating:(

I wish I had some answers for you Rachel♥ Sending feel better vines for Chyna. I can feel your stress :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 Not eating:(

Oh, Rachel,
I am so sorry Chyna is not feeling well.

When Lucy has a pancreatitis flare, she gets very sensitive around her tummy.
She tightens her tummy if I try to touch.
And if it's bad, she screams if I try to pick her up because shifting position hurts.
Picking her up always tells me if she's in pain or not.
And her breathing.

You know how their middle rise and fall as they breath?
This motion looks strange when she's in pain.
It goes fast and it goes little uneven, as if she's trying to control breathing, like we do when we are fighting pain.
If she is in pain, bupe will really help.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 Not eating:(

Rachel, it really sounds like pancreatitis to me. You would need both pain med and nausea med.I know this is the last thing that you want to do but I would join the yahoo feline pancreatitis group. It's not nearly as active as the crf boards so you won't get inundated with emails. Also, print out the IDEXX round table discussion on pancreatitis and maybe even bring it to your vet. You don't need to waste money on the fPL test. The treatments for panc are pain med (usually buprenex sublingual) , fluids, nausea med cerenia or ondansetron) and feeding small amounts often. It is very common to have this with crf and diabetes. In fact that is how Max got diabetes. Any chance your own doc would give you a script for ondansetron? One of my friends got it that way. Max almost never vomited but stopped eating which is a classic sign of nausea. I don't understand why some vets won't treat this. People say it is very painful. Max has been dealing with this for4 1/2 years now. You need to get her treated before you have to worry about weight loss and other problems. It's just not fair to have to syringe feed a nauseous cat. I'll stop ranting now. Hugs.

Here's what I get using an on line calculator for phos:

chkn. 1.54
salmon 1.6
pheasant 1.636
duck 1.63
rabbit 1.5
buffalo 2.859

Elise
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

Rachel, I don't know enough about this to help so I'll just say that I hope things get better for both of you.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

Oh Rachel, I am so sorry Chyna isn't feeling well....you've gotten some good info and feedback....I just want to pile on a boatload of prayers. Please keep us posted.......
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

Thanks Lyresa, Amy, Elise, Dwight, and Mariko. I just got off the phone with the vet tech. I'm SO tierd of being told if she isn't vomiting that she probably isn't nauseated! She's going to ask the vet if there is anything I can do besides bring her in (and they can't get her in until tomorrow or Thurs). I asked for nausea meds and about pain meds and mentioned pancreatitis. The problem is, I'm so upset I don't thing I'm making any sense!

I managed to get some purring when I petted her ears and face, and I mixed a bit more SEB with gravy and she not very enthusiastically ate it. I hope she just needs to poop or needs nausea meds. It would take a good two weeks to get into my doctor so I don't think I can get meds that way. She's still looking around but seems uncomfortable. Thanks for the vines and prayers.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

More vines and prayers coming to both Chyna and you, Rachel.
I'm glad she purred and ate some for you.
That's a very good sign. :smile:
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

Rachel, please find the IDEXX Robertson article and print it. It mentions the nausea meds and everything I told you about. Bring it to your vet. Oh, and don't accept Reglan if that us offered as cats don't have the receptors for it to be if any use. More hugs.

Elise
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

Thanks Mariko and Elise. Elise, I have Marjes primer on pancreatitis bookmarked and it has all those links. Unfortunately my printer is out of ink at the moment, if/when I go to work I can print it there. I've asked for ondansetron and maybe bupe but am still waiting for the vet to call, and I have to go to work so I wish she would hurry!

I wonder if it is just nausea, as now an hour and a half or so after SEB she rolled over to her side and purred when I petted her, and ate some of her LC fuds off my spoon for me without looking disgusted by it. So that's good, at least...she's probably thinking go to work mama, and stop prodding me! But she still seems sore to touch her tummy and she's sitting up again :cry:
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

I'm sorry she isn't feeling well and I'm glad you got some SEB and food Into her.

Can you email the Primer to your vet? Or the links? I would really try and talk to the vet and stress that you are Chynas advocate and you can tell when she is nauseous....she doesn't have to be vomiting to be nauseous. I would think it would be the same for cats as humans. Just be persistent in asking for the ondansetron for nausea. Give her whatever citations you can as Elise has recommended.

I'm glad Elise got those numbers for you. I was going to tell you to PM me what you have and I'd work on it for you.

Thanks, Elise!! Healing vines for Chyna-boo.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

Oh, Rachel, I'm sorry you're going through this! Sending mega healing and appy vines to Chyna, and poo vines, too.

My vet says exactly the same thing when I ask about pancreatitis, but I suspect Cinco has it, because sometimes his tummy is tender and his appetite will fall off a little (but he never completely stops eating, so maybe he just has gas! :lol: )

Hugs and calming vines to you.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

Paws crossed you know what is up with Chyna soon. There is nothing so stressful for beans as when our kitties will not eat. Sending hugs to you. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 Not eating:(

Hey guys, I went to work, so I don't know what is going on. I'm still waiting for the vet to call...she's in surgery today I guess. Just wanted to post an update. I left fuds out and am hoping for a happier kitty when I get home...

Edit:Ok, so they don't have the ondansetron but are going to give me cerenia for now...they still want me to bring her in if I want pain meds. And they can only have her as a drop off tomorrow and the next day, they are all booked up. So I'm not sure if I should try the anti nausea for a few days first and then if she still has stomach pain to go in or just take her tomorrow? I hate leaving her there, she's not feeling good:(

PS, thanks for the visits Marje, Josie, and Liz:) I appreciate all the hugs and vines, and all the good info that you and the others have provided today! I'm sorry I didn't answer you all individually...
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 +6 179 Cerenia...

Ondansetron is a human med. I buy it with a script at Costco or thrivingpets.com. I doubt any vet carries it.

Elise
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 +6 179 Cerenia...

Ondansetron is a human med. I buy it with a script at Costco or thrivingpets.com. I doubt any vet carries it.
Actually, it depends on the vet. My vet carries the injectible form. And, frankly, the cost of the liquid is way less than for the pills. (I paid $18 for a vial.) It's a subcutaneous injection just like insulin.

If this is pancreatitis, you may want a pain med like bupe (buprenorphine) like others have suggested. Pancreatitis is hugely painful. As for not needing an anti-nausea med unless a cat is vomiting, I'd like to ask your vet tech if she's ever been nauseated. In many ways, nausea and not vomiting is a whole lot worse. You feel just dreadful. If you throw up, often you feel better afterwards. There are lots of people who are getting chemotherapy who are nauseated and not vomiting. Ondansatron was developed to combat both nausea and vomiting. Cerenia was developed for motion sickness in dogs. It's since been used for nausea in cats. (It also has the added benefit of being an anti-inflammatory so if the stomach or gut are irritated, it can help.) FWIW, with all that Gizmo was going through last week. the vet prescribed both ondansatron and Cerenia.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 +6 179 Cerenia...

I hope the Cerenia will help Chyna feel better. It is frustrating when you don't have a lot of free time and money and need to deal with the vet. Sending more prayers for Chyna and hugs to you. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 +6 179 Cerenia...

I know lots of people that use both cerenia and ondansetron together. I did for my lymphoma cat at tines as well. I mostly use ondansetron fir Nax but did use cerenia a few months ago. Cerenia injections did sting Tiffany so I only used them when she vomited and fir other nausea used pills. Injections are now approved fir cats but for some strange reason the pills are used off label.

Elise
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna AMPS 149 +2 195 +4 185 +6 179 Cerenia...

Ok, I'm home and I've picked up the cerenia. The vets were both in appointments and there were people everywhere, so I'm just going to try this for a few days, I can always ask for a prescription tomorrow for the odansetron. I'm wondering if I should look for a new practice, I really like them but they are always slammed busy and can't fit you in, she said they're booked up for a few weeks right now and I don't know why they don't have emergency slots. Chyna did eat one and a half of 3 bowls left out, so that made me happy :-D . She's purring and looks happier, so maybe the SEB is working. I'm not sure what to do about her shot tonight, I'm doing it shortly and she was just eating some when I walked in. I have yet to check for poo.

I'm sorry I don't have time to look up the answers to this, can anyone help about Cerenia? I'm to give 1/4 tablet daily for 7 days, it says, but I read only do 5 online?
-do I give on an empty stomach or is with food ok and what time is best, night or morning or does it matter?
-can I still give pepcid AC too?
-should I discontinue the SEB?

Thanks again, Sienne, Elise, and Carla. It is very frustrating to work the same hours as the vet pretty much and not have the time to talk or research like I'd like to :sad:
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 Cerenia questions

Hi Rachel,
I am so sorry that Chyna is not feeling well. I would urge you to join the Feline Pancreatitis Support Group on Yahoo:
https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Feline_Pancreatitis_Support/info
The people there are very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Rusty has had pancreatitis twice, but his flares have been mild. The test is the spec fPL (which has to be sent to IDEXX labs), but there is also a snap fPL that the vet can do in house if he has the IDEXX equipment. The snap test merely tells you whether or not your cat has pancreatitis; it does not give a number result, so you do not know how severe or mild your cat's case is. Marje's pancreatitis primer, which you say that you the link for, is excellent, as is the IDEXX round-table discussion. Here are the links to both, in case you can't find yours:

IDEXX: http://www.idexx.com/pubwebresource...es/feline-pancreatitis-roundtable-article.pdf

Marje: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79693

And here is a very recent article (written for vets by the IDEXX internal medicine vet). It is technical, but contains much that is useful:

http://www.idexx.com/pubwebresource...ng-pancreatitis-and-concurrent-conditions.pdf

Sending many healing vines to Chyna. Eat yer fuds, Chyna!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 Cerenia questions

I wish I knew the answer for you....fortunately, there are so many folks here who are so knowledgeable about this stuff. I'm so glad she seems to be feeling a little better this evening. I've only used cerenia with Noah - twice last fall, and both times were injections. My one observation with him was that it did seem to make him lethargic. I have feeling that is an ECID thing, though.

I'm with you...why do these vets keep saying a cat isn't nauseated if s/he isn't throwing up? That's so absurd...just being a living being themselves, they have to know that you can be nauseated without barfing!!!

Sending more and more prayers and hugs and skritches...
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 Cerenia questions

I think I'd see how Chyna is doing after 4 - 5 days and then decide.

I don't think it matters what time of day you give the med. I figure any drug to combat nausea is best given on an empty stomach. Let the drug work for about 30 min. and they see if Chyna will eat. (You want to do the same with Pepsid.)

I don't know whether you can give Pepsid and Cerenia together. I would separate them by at least 2 hours to be safe. Check with your vet.

I have no idea what SEB is.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 Cerenia questions

Hey Rachel

Sorry Chyna's not feeling well, and you're having such a hard time with your vet. I can't answer your questions, but I do have something to add.

If the vet you're going to is telling you they can't get you in for weeks, my gut feeling is that they may just be hoping Chyna will somehow miraculously feel better. Any vet worth seeing is going to have emergency slots. If someone walks in with a pet that was just hit by a car, you can bet they would find time. It just seems to me that although you're doing everything possible to help Chyna, they're fighting you all the way.

I just get the feeling that the only reason they gave you the cerenia was to basically "shut you up". I may be totally wrong here, but it just seems like you're having to work too hard to get them to listen to you!

Again, just my opinion! I know it must be very frustrating for you to have to keep begging them to help you.

Glad to hear Chyna ate some for you today, and that she's looking happier. Purring however can be a reaction to pain as well as a sign of contentment. I hope you can get some help for her, whether it's from this vet or you choose to look elsewhere.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 Cerenia questions

Sienne and Gabby said:
I have no idea what SEB is.

SEB is Slippery Elm Bark. One thing I do know about that one is that it can prevent the absorption of other meds. From Tanya's site:

Do not give slippery elm bark at the same time as any other medications or supplements - as University of Maryland Medical Center explains, it can inhibit the absorption of the medications. It is therefore best to give it 1-2 hours before or after any other medications (especially antibiotics), and ideally on an empty stomach, although it is safe to sprinkle it on food if you wish.
Slippery elm bark also contains calcium, so it is probably safer not to use it if your cat has hypercalcaemia.
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 Cerenia questions

Rachel, you can give cerenia fir 7 days without taking a break. There are many that use it for a lot longerwithout breaks. Some do take the two days off and use ondansetron or anzenet on the off days. The group sells is suggesting you join is the same one I mentioned. My vet told me I could use cerenia for longer than 5 days without a break.

Elise
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 Cerenia questions

I am overwhelmed by all your support, advice, links, and help, thanks so much :YMHUG: . I'll have to be reading everyones posts over a few times to catch it all. I joined the yahoo pancreatitis group but haven't had time to read much on it.

Well there is still no poo, so I'm wondering it that is causing pain. She did have two medium ones yesterday, and a lot the day before. I'm going to attempt the cerenia in half an hour or so. The pill popper I bought is too big for the sliver and she won't eat pill pockets today (this morning was a fiasco) no matter what I roll them in. She's not very interested in treats but maybe I will try a teensy bit of cheese. I have read that slippery elm bark is to be given away from other meds so that is what I have been doing all along. Challenging with work and separating all this stuff!

I have no idea what to do with this vet practice. I like them, they discuss things with you...but they are so popular they are always busy. They did say they would squeeze her in if I left her there between appointments but I hate that. And there isn't that many vets in our town...there are some, but all open even worse hours and I don't have time to check them all and interview for the types of things I want, sigh.

Chyna ate all her supper, and half her +2, by herself (well, I held the bowl for the +2) :-D . She's purring and sleeping on a pillow not meatloafing so that is good. When she doesn't purr I worry since that's when she's usually mad, or upset etc. I'm not sure how subqs are going to go tonight though! And since they're good for poos, CKD, and pancreatitis I don't want to skip them.

I'm sorry I've missed you all today, between Chyna and research and vets and work. I've skimmed some condos and I hope you are all well! :-D
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 +2 165

It sounds like she's feeling a bit better this evening...that is wonderful. Chyna sweetie, the fluids will help you feel better and they'll be over in a jiffy, OK???

It is tough - and a little scary - with vet practice that can't make time for an emergency/semi-emergency. But it sounds like the other vets might be the same way. At least you know your current vet will discuss things with you, and if worse comes to worst, they WILL make time to see her, even if it is far from ideal.

Sending many more hugs and prayers!
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 +2 165

Hi Rachel,
I am so very glad Chyna's doing better this evening.
It's wonderful she ate some on her own.

Sending more healing vines to Chyna and hugs to you!
 
Re: 4/1 Chyna PMPS 164 +2 165

I have the same problem with giving China 1/2 pill of her allergy med. The "splits" at the bottom of the pill gun are too big so I have to hold it upside down so it the pill doesn't fall out until I get it into China's mouth

It's quite a feat to keep the pill in the gun until it goes into the cat....LOL

Hope Chyna feels better tomorrow!
 
Thanks for visiting Amy, Mariko, and Chris! I wasn't expecting (or hoping for, to be honest) green after the reduced shot...Chyna has been eating tonight, with some encouragement. The cheese piece with Cerenia went down no problem a few hours ago, as did the pepcid that I did the same way just now. I'm going to have to buy some unsalted butter to try, too. Maybe I can get her liking pill pockets again later in the week.

Subqs went ok, she was a good girl and listened to auntie Amy :cool: . Maybe that's why we're lower. She seems to be feeling better, although the tummy is still a bit tender when I pick her up :sad: . And we are still waiting for poo...she got a tsp of oil. The lactulose we tried this morning (if much got in) hasn't shown anything but I'm not sure how long it takes so I hope I didn't overdo! And she doesn't poo everyday all the time, sometimes she skips.

I'm going to spoon feed Chyna some MC now. Night night, LL!
 
Keep on being good tonight Chyna - those fuds are nom nom! More healing vines coming your way. I hope you get to sleep some tonight Rachel. What a day. :YMHUG:
 
Chyna, sweetie, I'm sorry you've been feeling poorly today. I hope you are better now. We love to see green, but it's better if you do it a little earlier in the evening! Are you planning a moonlight surf? Please keep it safe! :mrgreen:

Sending pain relief and poo vines to Chyna and hugs to you, Rachel! :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top