Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 92
shooting 1u
Boomer ate most of his +3 (tuna with treats) and +6 (turkey) but left about 1/4 of his +9 (turkey). Allen didn't eat much of his canned food last night but ate every bit of the dry food.
Today Boomer had PB tuna (3.3%) mixed with PB turkey(4.02%) for breffis, +3 a wee bit of PB turkey mixed with PB chicken (1.84%), +6 and +9 PB chicken
Yesterday Boomer stayed green all day (eating tuna 3.3% and turkey 4.02%). Let's see if his levels go up with the very low (1.84%) carb food that he is getting today.
Good morning!
AMPS 92

Boomer ate most of his +3 (tuna with treats) and +6 (turkey) but left about 1/4 of his +9 (turkey). Allen didn't eat much of his canned food last night but ate every bit of the dry food.
Today Boomer had PB tuna (3.3%) mixed with PB turkey(4.02%) for breffis, +3 a wee bit of PB turkey mixed with PB chicken (1.84%), +6 and +9 PB chicken
Yesterday Boomer stayed green all day (eating tuna 3.3% and turkey 4.02%). Let's see if his levels go up with the very low (1.84%) carb food that he is getting today.