4/1 Bella AMPS 244, +5 196, PMPS 128, +2 167

Bellas_mom_2020

Member Since 2024
I thought skipping her dose last night would make her numbers crazy today but it didn’t and I don’t feel as guilty.

Tonight we started her “vacation dose” of 0.5. My mom came over today to pick us up and she came in and tested Bella’s BG and she did pretty good with it.
 
Back
Top