4/1, Bell, AMPS 203 +1 184 +4 151 +6 176 PMPS 254

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Came down for some blues today! She looks to be bouncing back up this evening, but she's been known to do a big bounce, come down touch blues, bounce again, and then go straight to greens. So I'm planning on holding this dose to clear this (assumed bounce).

Bell seems to be feeling better, appetite is back up and is playing lots!
 
Bell was nice enough to give me a break from playing with Blair:
upload_2025-4-1_19-21-19.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-4-1_19-21-19.png
    upload_2025-4-1_19-21-19.png
    521.5 KB · Views: 106
Glad to hear she's doing better and playing today. Yay Bell!
How are those patience pants working out for you?
Hopefully she clears this faster than you think and shows you some desirable greens
:bighug::cat::bighug::cat:
 
Yayyyy for having an appetite and playing lots!! That's fantastic news!

I hope she comes back down nicely just as you're expecting and confirms your theory (so that you have a pattern to work with)! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Just remember, not all higher numbers are due to bounces, sometimes it’s a matter of loss of duration. Or it could be a combo (bounce + loss of duration). In the event of bouncing, you just don’t want to increase on a bounce breaking cycle, since that can often have more momentum. If you are finding her nadirs are creeping up, and the green nadirs are becoming few and far between, then she may need a wee bit more juice.
 
Thanks Christie, I suspect you are correct. We hit some blues today (I’ll start a new thread in a bit) but looks like she is on the upward trajectory again…
 
Back
Top