4/1 Arnie AMPS 81

Status
Not open for further replies.
:lol: Well hey, he's got all day to throw out an 81 at you .. so don't laugh to hard just yet! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Oh, Arnie...MAKE IT SO!!!


jean-luc-picard.jpg
 
Re: 4/1 Arnie PMPS 417

3 nights in a row RED..I had reduced dose because I suspected he might have been dropping to low and rebounding but that didn't work. It backfired..back to previous dose!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top