Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-6-73-8-87-pmps-83-2-81.193447/#post-2161533
She was in bad mood this am. Hissing and she had puked. But I think I missed putting cerenia in her evening pill. My bad. Sorry precious girl. We reduced the dose last night for some sleep. And she seems to be doing better this afternoon. Head bumps and Happy Easter to all whom celebrate.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-6-73-8-87-pmps-83-2-81.193447/#post-2161533
She was in bad mood this am. Hissing and she had puked. But I think I missed putting cerenia in her evening pill. My bad. Sorry precious girl. We reduced the dose last night for some sleep. And she seems to be doing better this afternoon. Head bumps and Happy Easter to all whom celebrate.