? 4/09 Bui Bui AMPS 412 PMPS 472

Yes, all the flat and high numbers after yesterday's AM cycle are a bounce. He is making progress. he is clearing bounces faster - getting yellows and blues every couple of days now.
Unless you see low blues or greens today, I would take him up to 1.5U tomorrow.
 
Yes, all the flat and high numbers after yesterday's AM cycle are a bounce. He is making progress. he is clearing bounces faster - getting yellows and blues every couple of days now.
Unless you see low blues or greens today, I would take him up to 1.5U tomorrow.

Just wanna confirm i read it right to increase his dose after 3 days, is that right?
 
He is at 472 at PMPS.
His new high since diagnosed, is there something i shld be worried about?

472 is more or less the same as 420 or 450 with meter variance. You do want to get ketostix and test his urine for ketones every week - just to be extra safe.
 
Back
Top