4/02 Maggie PMPS 130; +3 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40221

Morning and much better AMPS for Maggie sweetie pie compared to yesterday due to the missed shot on Thursday! She is getting back on track and on her own terms. I awoke with another nice surprise to find Maggie sitting next to me on the bed awaiting me to get up and take care of her -- at 2 am!!! She did let me lay there for a short while and then it was crack the whip and get up Bean!! All P's in place, even lb, and much more playful than yesterday. Hope everyone has a nice day.
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140 Relion

Nice report for Maggie this morning...glad to see she is getting back on track! Hope you two have a wonderful day!
(I can't imagine starting my day at 2am but hey, you seem great with it Ann....amazing!!)
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140 Relion

Maggie was saying "Get UpMom!! I'm Hungry"--It's the Nom Nom call--Cats want to eat & go nom nom nom!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Kinda like pacman! Have a good Caturday :mrgreen: HUGS!
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140 Relion

Hey Maggie: it's great to be back on track. I'm trying to get back on track, too. Wanna compare numbers today?

Rusty
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140 Relion

goodmorningz128397091730468750.jpg
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140 Relion

Ann: glad to see Maggie back on track and I bet my tonight you'll see more normal Maggie Mae numbers. So cute how she woke you up. Do you ever feel like someone is watching you and open your eyes and she's there???

Celi has been busy this morning with some awesome photos....that's a great one. Have a great day and let's see some green today Maggie.
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140 Relion

Happy to hear such a great report. Maggie is looking good this morning and I understand her 2am hunger pains. I sometimes get them and used to be in the habit of walking to the kitchen half asleep to make me a bowl of cereal while eating it as I fell back to sleep. That wasn't so great for my girlish figure so I had to make myself say no to the midnight munchies. :mrgreen: Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140 Relion

Good to hear that Maggie is doing well today, except for the bothering you at 2 AM. I thought it was bad when Simon woke me at 4:30, but 2 AM???! Love Celi's picture because that happens so much with me. I'll open my eyes and there is my civvie, Cleo, staring at me an inch away from my face.
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140 Relion

Hi Ann,

Glad Maggie is getting back on track. She's not doing bad with a missed shot. My day starts at 3-330. I kinda like the early mornings. Especially in the warm weather with the windows open and you can hear the owls.

Have a nice day.

jan and sara
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140; +3 97; +4.5 94; +6 87; +9 116

Thanks everyone for stopping by Maggie's condo; it does look like she's getting back on track.

Hi Pat, it is terrible as I'm getting used to getting up by 2 am - Maggie's shot is 4 am now! Yikes!
That's right Roni - she says "Get UpMom!! so she can go nom nom nom.
Hey Rusty, yes, let's compare notes and when we both get back on track, have a big party. Any excuse to have a party.
Celi, I love the pic, too cute! Maggie just did a vomit on the carpet waiting for me to get off the phone.
Hi Maria, how funny with the 2 am snacking. Since I'm up that hour, I end up making coffee and have a mini breakfast and then another mini breakfast a few hours later. I've started gaining weight.
Hi Georgia, now 4 am is a decent hour. That's so cute about Cleo in your face, hint, hint, hint, get up Mom!
Hi Jan and Sara, Thanks, you're right as Mags didn't do too bad with the missed shot, as she seemed to get back on track late last night. She sure is acting better today.
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie AMPS 140; +3 97; +4.5 94; +6 87; +9 116

YAY - and go Maggie! it is great to see these numbers. So much better there Miss Maggie - good job! Not too bad considering the missed shot.

Maggie - I am on my way - pool party as Gracie's! Bring your 'kini! See you~~ Mannie
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie PMPS 130

Thanks so much Michelle; she had three greens today, not bad! The 130 is a bit of a food spike. I was on the phone and thought Maggie was sleeping. I had left a half open can of FF Seafood Feast on the floor, and when I looked up from a phone conversation, her little head was in the can trying to eat from the can. This makes me look like I'm starving her. :lol:

Okay Mannie, I have my kini all packed and am ready and waiting. Thanks for picking me up. See ya soon,
Maggie
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie PMPS 130

Looking good, Maggie! Hard to believe you guys had a skipped shot recently! Don't you love it when they make you look like you're abusing them? When we go to the vet, Willie tells his tale of woe to everyone in the waiting room who will listen... he is starved, abused, and just generally unloved to hear him sing it. Not spoiled one bit, noooooo.......

Have a great night!!
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie PMPS 130

Poor starving Maggie :lol:

Glad she's getting back on track Ann.

Hope you had a good day. No condo for me. Busy day. Just wanted to say hi.
 
Re: 4/02 Maggie PMPS 130

Hi Karrie, I'm glad you popped in, as I was looking for your condo and glad you are just busy and nothing wrong with you and Maverick. Have a good night.

When we go to the vet, Willie tells his tale of woe to everyone in the waiting room who will listen... he is starved, abused, and just generally unloved to hear him sing it. Not spoiled one bit, noooooo.......

:lol: :lol: That is so funny, Christie, poor Willie! Maggie just can't stand to see me on the phone. she even jumps up onto the armchair of the sofa just waiting for me to end the call. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top