Girlie's mom
Very Active Member
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-706-664-2-423-4-167-6-give-hc-food.181456/
Girlie is still in the black for her AMPS: 682 this morning. Should I increase her dose to 0.5 this morning, or should I hold it for another day at 0.25? What do you think?
Girlie is still in the black for her AMPS: 682 this morning. Should I increase her dose to 0.5 this morning, or should I hold it for another day at 0.25? What do you think?