31/10 Bui Bui AMPS 315 +1 277 +2 227 +5 43 +6 68 +7 76 +7 124 +8 157 PMPS 338

Hi there I just noticed your signature says you are following SLGS Dosing Method but your spreadsheet says TR?
You may want to correct which one you are following :cat:
 
Back
Top