31/1 Nacho AMPS 20.7(373) + 5 13.8 (248) = winning!? :-)

Trace248

Member Since 2021
Good morning peeps! Good news on the Nacho front with him being the lowest I've seen him in weeks! Happy dance, happy dance! @Bron and Sheba (GA) what do you think!? I'm feeling so good about this!
 
Hi Tracey
Lovely to finally see a yellow BG. Progress!
I would increase the dose tonight to 4.75 units.
The depot has had plenty of time to stabilise and you don’t want him to get too used to these higher numbers.
 
How do you do the 4.75? I find it hard to get even a 0.5 unit change with the needles.... I'll need a microscope hahaha!! o_O
 
Back
Top