31/08 Java Amps 346, +3 338 +6 335 +11 333

Status
Not open for further replies.
:lol: a hole in your patience pants., eh?

If you reread the tight reg protocol yellow starred sticky, it says under "increasing the dose" that after 6 cycles with nadirs over 200 you can increase by 0.25u. I'm unsure about the difference in time zones, but If you don't see numbers under 200 the night cycle of 8/31, you could increase the morning of 9/1.
 
Hey Julie

Yeah, I saw that.....we increased .25 to 3u even after a couple of fur shots......so I was wondering if we should hold the dose for a couple of extra cycles? What do you think?

C of the moth eaten p pants.
 
Do you mean you might have had a couple of fur shots on the current dose, or before?

Eta nevermind I see them in the comments. I had only looked at the current dose, not the previous increase. When you have a furshot the cycle count starts over. You need consecutive shots at a dose. You do have 6 at this dose. He's bouncing from the yellows at the moment. I think you could increase, but if you want to give this dose longer you could go another couple of cuycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top