31/05 Spaz AMBG 83/+7 110/+10 160/PMBG 113/+2 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela

Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-9-56-11-76-12-72-16-79.138702/#post-1430348

So Spaz's BG has slowly been creeping up throughout the day as I pretty much expected. Called the vet and he told me that if it goes back over 200 to start him back on 1 unit of insulin twice a day and to continue monitoring to see how he does on that.
It's been a slow creep up which is promising as last time I skipped a dose it went up into the 300s by the next dose time.
I'll be checking his BG again at his regular dose time and before bed to see how he's doing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top