31/05 Bailie amps 419+2 352 +4 302

Nancyco*

Very Active Member
@Bandit's Mom Hi Bhooma Oh, last night I shot Bailey one hour and 15 minutes late. As I fell asleep and woke up late didn’t think I’d be asleep for so long. He was testing at 70 so he kept going down. All the way down to 57 in 30 mins so I just shot a token dose of 2 units hence the high number this morning so I shot him 30 mins earlier than last evenings shot due to his high number .Just when he was off the bounce I messed things up by shooting late :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
 
@Bandit's Mom Hi Bhooma Oh, last night I shot Bailey one hour and 15 minutes late. As I fell asleep and woke up late didn’t think I’d be asleep for so long. He was testing at 70 so he kept going down. All the way down to 57 in 30 mins so I just shot a token dose of 2 units hence the high number this morning so I shot him 30 mins earlier than last evenings shot due to his high number .Just when he was off the bounce I messed things up by shooting late :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
So What do you think ?
 
Back
Top