30-Sep Mav AMPS 205|+5.5 166|PMPS 124

Trying this photo..my handsome boy...
 

Attachments

  • IMG_0233.JPG
    IMG_0233.JPG
    101.8 KB · Views: 88
@Bobbie And Bubba is you crystal ball dusty too?! Maverick is doing really well, I like the switch, I find the cycles are more dependable, although I get the odd lows once in a while. He still bounces, but he likes his pogo stick, so I figure as long as he's happy, I'm good. How are you Bobbie? I wasn't just thinking of you and Bubba the other day, is he happily hunting mousies?!
 
@Bobbie And Bubba is you crystal ball dusty too?! Maverick is doing really well, I like the switch, I find the cycles are more dependable, although I get the odd lows once in a while. He still bounces, but he likes his pogo stick, so I figure as long as he's happy, I'm good. How are you Bobbie? I wasn't just thinking of you and Bubba the other day, is he happily hunting mousies?!
Bubba is doing good. He enjoys his outside time. It’s funny, he doesn’t overdo staying out too long. I stayed with the 6 mini meals and he shows up like clock work. I did see that he had caught a mole the other day. Sigh. Hey , he’s a cat ... I give him a routine homeopathic dewormer to help.

I feel lost here. So many new people and I feel so rusty with the protocols. It’s been crazy home with mom. She had a significant stroke mid June, airlifted to Philadelphia and emergency surgery. Lots of rehabbing here at home. It’s kept me quite busy. Dust is starting to settle now.
 
Bubba is doing good. He enjoys his outside time. It’s funny, he doesn’t overdo staying out too long. I stayed with the 6 mini meals and he shows up like clock work. I did see that he had caught a mole the other day. Sigh. Hey , he’s a cat ... I give him a routine homeopathic dewormer to help.

I feel lost here. So many new people and I feel so rusty with the protocols. It’s been crazy home with mom. She had a significant stroke mid June, airlifted to Philadelphia and emergency surgery. Lots of rehabbing here at home. It’s kept me quite busy. Dust is starting to settle now.

Oh Bubba! :eek: A mole! Silly boy, you get plenty of fuds at home. I guess he's just keeping those hunting skills honed!
I took a break from here too, and when I came back, felt lost also, so hard to get back to the swing of things. Don't sell yourself short, you know this stuff like the back of your hand :). I'm sorry your mom had a setback, how scary for you, especially in these times. Personally, I sure do miss your presence, so when life settles, I hope to see more posts from you :bighug:
 
Back
Top