30/11 AMPS 454

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gurkan&Raffy

Member Since 2017
Good morning; things are getting worse for Raffy. AMPS 454, +3 460.....
Decrement was just half unit, however Bg raise is 400 units :)
Should i go back to 17 U again or stay here for more?
 
Spreadsheet is not up to date, but he saw low greens on the 27th. I would hold at least six cycles after that to see what happens when the bounce clears. The cycle count would start at one on the night of the 27th.

Down Raffy!
 
Spreadsheet is not up to date, but he saw low greens on the 27th. I would hold at least six cycles after that to see what happens when the bounce clears. The cycle count would start at one on the night of the 27th.

Down Raffy!
It might be a result of an another health issue. His belly is like a balloon and his behaviors are not so normal; looks like feeling pain . I think , i have to take him to vet.
 
Good luck with the vet visit. It does sound like he he needs that. I would increase on Friday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top