Gurkan&Raffy
Member Since 2017
Good morning; things are getting worse for Raffy. AMPS 454, +3 460.....
Decrement was just half unit, however Bg raise is 400 units
Should i go back to 17 U again or stay here for more?
Decrement was just half unit, however Bg raise is 400 units
Should i go back to 17 U again or stay here for more?