30/06 Bailie amps 342+4 316+9 538

+4 and he is 316 ?? Bhooma why do u think he is high just when we just increased the dose? I’ve just about had it :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
Not all cats react to an increase in the vet first cycle. He might give you an active cycle tonight, so try she get some rest during the day. Fill up the sleep tank. Take a break from tests. :-)
 
Not all cats react to an increase in the vet first cycle. He might give you an active cycle tonight, so try she get some rest during the day. Fill up the sleep tank. Take a break from tests. :)
So when should I test him again then? And thank you so much :)
 
Back
Top