3 Sept - Radar - reduction earned - amps 283; +3/181 +6/146

Jan Radar (GA)

Member Since 2015
It's been several weeks since I've posted due to the insane and super busy season at work. I'm beginning to feel normal again after a nice long weekend. :)

We increased Radar's dose and saw better numbers and then he dipped below 90 so he earned a reduction. He seems to feel pretty good in general and he's currently eating normally.

We'll be taking him to the vet this week to get xrays since we suspect that he may have some arthritis or something else going on with his feet/knees/ankles. His gait is not normal when he walks. He's not exactly favoring a particular foot, but he just doesn't walk normally. Yesterday he was walking on the dining room table like he always does when I'm working on the computer weaving around the various items on the table and he lost his footing or maybe his balance and he fell off the table. :eek: I was rather surprised and he was visibly embarrassed- poor little guy. Hopefully the vet will have some suggestions for us later in the week.
 
I hope it's something simple with Radar's walking and can be treated. Glad he is doing well otherwise. Sending prayers.
 
Back
Top