Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
I am waiting on calipers that my local store did not have in stock. So Zoot! please don't earn a reduction till Tuesday PM 
All's well here in Zoot!land.
Yesterday's thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-54-10-5-60-pmps-64-3-60.226731/#post-2540290
All's well here in Zoot!land.
Yesterday's thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-54-10-5-60-pmps-64-3-60.226731/#post-2540290
Last edited:

